Human Resources Staff

Pamela Duffy
Executive Director of Human Resources
University Center
516-299-3522
pamela.duffy@liu.edu  

Pat Caliendo
Human Resources Coordinator - Employment Verifications
University Center
516-299-2253
pat.caliendo@liu.edu

Jennifer Capobianco
Human Resources System Analyst
University Center
516-299-3494
jennifer.capobianco@liu.edu

Ronald Edwards
Senior Human Resources Officer and Title IX Coordinator
University Center
516-299-4236
ronald.edwards@liu.edu

Maria Greco
Benefits Administrator
University Center
516-299-3686
maria.greco@liu.edu

Ellen McHugh
Human Resources Coordinator
University Center
516-299-2504
ellen.mchugh@liu.edu

Jessica Bittner
Associate Director of Workforce Management
University Center
516-299-2642
jessica.bittner@liu.edu

Margo Ponce De Leon
Part-Time Staff
LIU Post
516-299-2254
margo.poncedeleon@liu.edu

Wendy Waldvogel
Human Resources Coordinator
University Center
516-299-4214
wendy.waldvogel@liu.edu