LIU Promise

LIU PROMISE
Career Connect

Current students are already registered for LIU Career Connect.
Please enter your MyLIU email (first.lastname@my.liu.edu) and MyLIU password.

     

WELCOME TO LIU PROMISE


Your Success Coach will help guide you through all things LIU related from financial, academic and career success to getting involved and living on campus. Stop by the office located on the third floor of Pratt, Room 321 to meet your success coach today! 

Meet the LIU Promise Team

Alexis Smith

Success Coach & Resident Director

Alexis.Smith@liu.edu | (718) 780-6045

Click here to schedule a meeting with Alexis

 

Antonette Dauré

Success Coach & Resident Director

Antonette.Daure@liu.edu | (718) 488-3410

Click here to schedule a meeting with Antonette

 

Jacob Wright

Success Coach

Jacob.Wright@liu.edu | (718) 780-4568

Click here to schedule a meeting with Jacob

 

Justin Wentzel

Success Coach

Justin.Wentzel@liu.edu | (718) 488-3206

Click here to schedule a meeting with Justin

 

Kristen Greto

Success Coach

Kristen.Greto@liu.edu | (718) 488-1074

Click here to schedule a meeting with Kristen



Meet the LIU Promise Leadership Team

Danielle Watson
Associate Director
Danielle.Watson@liu.edu | (718) 488-1042

Laura Rouse
Associate Director
Laura.Rouse@liu.edu | (718) 488-1042

Gregory Barton
Director, LIU Promise
Gregory.Barton@liu.edu | (718) 488-1042

Michael Lifavi
Director, Student Engagement & First-Year Experience
Michael.Lifavi@liu.edu | (718) 488-1042

Need help figuring out who your Success Coach is? 

Log in to your MyLIU account and select "My Center." Then on the right hand side you'll find your assigned Success Coach listed in the program advisor section.


LIU Promise
Pratt, Room 321 | (718) 488-1042
Connect with us on Facebook & Instagram