School of Business

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Administration

Ray Pullaro, MBA, MPhil
Dean
ray.pullaro@liu.edu

Paul Gregg, MBA
Assistant Dean
paul.gregg@liu.edu

Harvey Kushner, MA, PhD
Department Chair, Criminal Justice & Cyber Analytics
harvey.kushner@liu.edu

Dr. Izhar Haq, PhD, CPA
Department Chair, School of Professional Accountancy
izhar.haq@liu.edu

Prof. Cherie Serota, BA
Program Director, Fashion Merchandising
cherie.serota@liu.edu

Prof. Perry Williams, MPA
Program Director, Sports Management
perry.williams@liu.edu

Dr. Ling Zhu, PhD, JD
Department Chair, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Department
ling.zhu@liu.edu

Staff

Dolores Burns-Hartman,
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
516-299-3004
dolores.burns@liu.edu

Tracey Christy,
Secretary
516-299-2840
tchristy@liu.edu

Gina Famulare,
Secretary
516-299-2310
gina.famulare@liu.edu